Our Privacy Policy

As we value transparency and in accordance with Law 25 regarding the confidentiality of collected data, the Clinique sexologique Mestra provides you with the information and procedures necessary to ensure the security of the data concerning you in the context of your professional relationship with us. 

Each professional involved in the Mestra team acts as an independent worker and is therefore individually responsible for the security of the data collected as part of the services offered to you. You will find, in their individual profile, information about the platform used by each of them for record keeping, and you will have the chance to ask your questions about it during the first session with your professional.

 

With regard to the data collected for your registration on our waiting list, before having been put in contact with a member of our team, the person mandated to ensure the confidentiality of the data about you is Alexandre Drouin. For any complaint relating to the confidentiality of the data of our waiting list, please contact Alexandre Drouin in this form  by checking "Privacy" in the menu.

Our administrative team is constituted of the two co-founders and co-owners, Alexandre Drouin and Gabriel-le Beauregard. For the security of the data collected for the administration and for the management of the Clinique Mestra's waiting list, the administrative team is proud to trust: 

psylio-colored.png
facebook-profil-01_edited_edited_edited_

Notre politique en matière de confidentialité

Par souci de transparence et conformément à la Loi 25 en matière de confidentialité des données recueillies, la Clinique sexologique Mestra met à votre disposition les informations et procédures nécessaires pour vous assurer de la sécurité des données qui vous concernent dans le cadre de votre relation professionnelle avec nous. 

Chaque professionnel.le impliqué.e dans l'équipe de Mestra agit à titre de travailleur.e autonome et est donc individuellement responsable de la sécurité des données recueillies dans le cadre des services offerts. Vous trouverez, dans leur profil individuel, des informations concernant la plateforme de tenue de dossier utilisée par chacun.e d'entre elleux, et vous aurez la chance de poser vos questions à ce sujet durant la première séance avec votre professionnel.le.

 

Pour ce qui est des données colligées pour votre inscription à notre liste d'attente, avant d'avoir été mis.e.s en contact avec un.e membre de notre équipe, la personne mandatée pour s'assurer de la confidentialité des données à votre sujet est Alexandre Drouin. Pour toute plainte relative à la confidentialité des données de notre liste d'attente, veuillez vous adresser à Alexandre Drouin dans ce formulaire en cochant "Confidentialité" dans le menu.

Notre équipe administrative est composée des deux co-fondataires et co-propriétaires, Alexandre Drouin et Gabriel-le Beauregard. Pour la sécurité des données recueillies pour l'administration et la gestion de la liste d'attente de la Clinique Mestra, l'équipe administrative est fière de faire confiance à: 

psylio-colored.png
facebook-profil-01_edited_edited_edited_